SNJAVC
 

Welcome to Southern New Jersey African Violet Club
Friday, February 23 2018 @ 02:35 AM CST

Media Gallery 
 

February Meeting 2018 (2)



Updated Tuesday, February 13 2018 @ 08:25 PM CST

Views 14

 

    SNJAVC Shows (2)



    Updated Saturday, September 23 2017 @ 03:09 PM CDT

    Views 464

     

      SNJAVC April 2017 meeting. (8)



      Updated Friday, May 05 2017 @ 06:23 PM CDT

      Views 977

       

        January Meeting (1)



        Updated Saturday, January 14 2017 @ 04:13 PM CST

        Views 744

         

          Novembers Meeting 2016 (3)



          Updated Saturday, November 12 2016 @ 07:27 PM CST

          Views 849

           

            July's Meeting 2016 (6)



            Updated Thursday, July 21 2016 @ 07:26 PM CDT

            Views 1329

             

              SNJAVC Show & Sale April 30th 2016 (46)



              Updated Saturday, April 30 2016 @ 06:07 PM CDT

              Views 1041

               

                March 2016 Meeting (7)



                Updated Monday, April 18 2016 @ 10:56 AM CDT

                Views 1190

                 

                  February's Meeting (5)



                  Updated Thursday, February 25 2016 @ 08:09 PM CST

                  Views 1254

                   
                     


                    Like Us On Facebook 

                    Upcoming Events 

                    There are no upcoming events

                    What's New 

                    Stories

                    No new stories

                    Comments last 2 days

                    No new comments

                    Links last 2 weeks

                    No recent new links

                    MEDIA GALLERY Last 7 Days

                    No new media items